Warm Rain (Sam Purkin)

Click for All Albums
Composed by Sam Purkin
Artist: Warren Hill
Album: La Dolce Vita

Soprano Sax: Warren Hill
Rhodes: Greg Phillinganes
Keyboards: Sam Purkin
Acoustic Guitar: Dean Parks
Guitar: Paul Jackson, Jr.
Bass: Nathan East
Drums: Ricky Lawson
Percussion: Luis Conte
Vocals: Nathan East

Produced & Arranged by Warren Hill & Sam Purkin
Published by Spincor Music (ASCAP) & Never Been Warren Music (SESAC)
Released: June 24, 2008
Label: Evolution Music & Koch Records

Listen & watch with your Media of choice:

Join the Conversation !

Check out more Smooth Jamz :