The Moment (Sam Purkin / Michael Lington)

Click for All Albums
Composed by Sam Purkin & Michael Lington
Artist: Michael Lington
Album: Everything Must Change

Alto Sax: Michael Lington
Keyboards: Sam Purkin
Guitar: Paul Jackson, Jr.
Bass: Nathan East
Drum Programming: Sam Purkin

Produced & Arranged by Michael Lington & Sam Purkin
Published by Spincor Music & Lington Music Publishing (ASCAP)
Released: 2002
Label: Three Keys Music

Listen & watch with your Media of choice:

Join the Conversation !

Check out more Smooth Jamz :