September (Maurice White / Al McKay / Allee Willis)

Click for All Albums
Composed by Maurice White, Al McKay & Allee Willis
Artist: Danny Jung
Album: Make A Wish

Alto Sax: Danny Jung
Keyboards: Greg Phillinganes
Synthesizers: Sam Purkin
Synth Programming: Michael Lehmann Boddicker
Guitar: Paul Jackson, Jr.
Bass: Nathan East
Drums: John Robinson
Drum Programming: Sam Purkin
Percussion: Luis Conte
Vocals: Phillip Ingram, Dorian Holley and Darryl Phinessee
Vocal Arrangement: Phillip Ingram
Trumpets: Gary Grant & Jerry Hey
Trombone: Steve Holtman
Tenor Sax: Larry Williams
Horn Arrangement: Chris Horvath

Produced & Arranged by Sam Purkin
Released: April 27, 2000
Label: Sony Music

Listen & watch with your Media of choice:

Join the Conversation !

Check out more Smooth Jamz :