Reflections (Sam Purkin)

Click for All Albums
Composed by Sam Purkin
Artist: Danny Jung
Album: Make A Wish

Alto Sax: Danny Jung
Keyboards: Sam Purkin
Guitar: Paul Jackson, Jr.
Bass: Nathan East
Drums: John Robinson
Percussion: Luis Conte
Vocals: Phillip Ingram & Dorian Holley
Vocal Arrangement: Phillip Ingram

Produced & Arranged by Sam Purkin
Published by Spincor Music (ASCAP)
Released: April 27, 2000
Label: Sony Music

Listen & watch with your Media of choice:

Join the Conversation !

Check out more Smooth Jamz :