Mojo (Sam Purkin / Warren Hill)

Click for All Albums
Composed by Sam Purkin & Warren Hill
Artist: Warren Hill
Album: La Dolce Vita

Soprano Sax: Warren Hill
Keyboards: Greg Phillinganes
Additional Keyboards: Warren Hill
Guitar: Paul Jackson, Jr.
Bass: Nathan East
Drums: Ricky Lawson
Drum Programming: Warren Hill

Produced & Arranged by Warren Hill & Sam Purkin
Published by Spincor Music (ASCAP) & Never Been Warren Music (SESAC)
Released: June 24, 2008
Label: Evolution Music & Koch Records

Listen & watch with your Media of choice:

Join the Conversation !

Check out more Smooth Jamz :