Don’t Ya Go Nowhere (Sam Purkin / Danny Jung)

Click for All Albums
Composed by Sam Purkin & Danny Jung
Artist: Danny Jung
Album: Make A Wish

Soprano Sax: Danny Jung
Acoustic Piano: Don Grusin
Keyboards: Sam Purkin
Guitar: Paul Jackson, Jr.
Synth Bass: Sam Purkin
Additional Bass: Neil Stubenhaus
Drums: John Robinson
Percussion: Luis Conte
Vocals: Phillip Ingram & Dorian Holley Vocal Arrangement: Phillip Ingram

Produced & Arranged by Sam Purkin
Published by Spincor Music (ASCAP) & Sony/ATV Music Publishing (Korea)
Released: April 27, 2000
Label: Sony Music

Listen & watch with your Media of choice:

Join the Conversation !

Check out more Smooth Jamz :