Deep Pockets (Sam Purkin / Warren Hill)

Click for All Albums
Composed by Sam Purkin & Warren Hill
Artist: Warren Hill
Album: Truth

Alto Sax: Warren Hill
Keyboards: Matt Rollings
Additional Synthesizers: Robbie Buchanan
Guitar Solo: Dann Huff
Guitar: Freddie Fox
Bass: Nathan East
Drum Programming: Warren Hill, Sam Purkin & Peter Bunetta
Percussion: Lenny Castro
Background Vocals: Ellis Hall & Jackie Farris
Guitar Solo: Dann Huff
Synth Horns and Organ: Warren Hill

Produced by Peter Bunetta and Rich Chudacoff
Arranged by Peter Bunetta, Rich Chudacoff, Warren Hill and Sam Purkin
Published by Spincor Music (ASCAP) & Never Been Warren Music (SESAC)
Released: Oct. 10, 1994
Label: RCA Records

Listen & watch with your Media of choice:

Join the Conversation !

Check out more Smooth Jamz :