Any Time of Day (Sam Purkin / Nathan East)

Click for All Albums
Composers: Nathan East & Sam Purkin
Release Date: June 24, 1997
Label: Warner Brothers
Artist: Fourplay
Album: The Best of Fourplay (2020 Remastered)

Keyboards: Bob James
Synthesizers: Sam Purkin
Guitars: Lee Ritenour
Bass: Nathan East
Drums: Harvey Mason
Produced and Arranged by Fourplay

Listen & watch with your Media of choice:

Photo Gallery

Join the Conversation !

Check out more Smooth Jamz :